I Ruoli

Anno sociale 2017/2028

DG TEAM

IMMEDIATO PAST GOVERNATORE
Eugenio Ficorilli, Lions Club Roma Pantheon
00199 Roma
Viale Eritrea 91
+39 329 430 8037
eugenioficorilli@gmail.com

GOVERNATORE
Rocco Falcone, Lions Club Nuoro Host
08100 Nuoro
Traversa Luigi Einaudi 1
+39 339 459 9233
rocco.falcone47@virgilio.it

PRIMO VICE GOVERNATORE
Leda Puppa Rettighieri, Lions Club Tivoli d’Este
00012 Guidonia (RM)
Via Paganini 3
+39 349 302 3206
leda.puppa@virgilio.it

SECONDO VICE GOVERNATORE
Massimo Paggi, Lions Club Assisi
06081 Assisi (PG)
Via Benedetto Croce 1
+39 335 806 8373
paggimassimo2000@yahoo.it

Dipartimento europeo
Lucia Sartori
+1 630 468 6706
lucia.sartori@lionsclubs.org

STAFF DEL GOVERNATORE

SEGRETERIA DISTRETTUALE

Segretario distrettuale
Silverio Forteleoni, Lions Club Calangianus
07025 Luras (SS)
Via Umberto I 23
+39 328 481 0260
silverio@forteleoni.it

Segretario Lazio
Gabriella Rossi, Lions Club Roma Pantheon
00198 Roma
Via Salaria 30
+39 335 835 7734
gabriellarossi@tiscali.it

Segretario Umbria
Paolo Scilipoti, Lions Club Assisi
06081 Assisi (PG)
Via Madonna dell’Ulivo 59
+39 338 350 3696
studioscilipoti@hotmail.it

Segretario Sardegna
Fiorenzo Melis, Lions Club San Teodoro
+39 349 854 6760
meliorenzo@libero.it

TESORERIA DISTRETTUALE
Enrico Chiricotto, Lions Club Roma Aurelium
00136 Roma
Via Trionfale 160
+39 333 688 5597
enrico.chiricotto@alice.it

CERIMONIALE DISTRETTUALE

Cerimoniere distrettuale, Lions Club Foligno
Marco Fantauzzi
06039 Trevi (PG)
Via San Nicolò 12
+39 348 251 9842
info@fantauzzi.it

Cerimoniere Roma
Michele Pappalardo, Lions Club Roma Appia Antica
00167 Roma
Via Pio IX 32
+39 347 571 5414
michelardo63@gmail.com

Cerimoniere Lazio
Maurizio Simonetti, Lions Club Rieti Varrone
02045 Limiti di Greccio (RI)
Via Roma 11
+39 329 619 7339
maurizio.simonetti@inwind.it

Cerimoniere Umbria
Giorgio Parisi, Lions Club Terni San Valentino
05100 Terni
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 21
+39 339 527 3554
algifa@virgilio.it

Cerimoniere Cagliari
Gabriele Asunis, Lions Club Cagliari Host
09128 Cagliari
Via Enrico Costa 32
+39 339 266 8348
gabasunis@tiscali.it

TECNOLOGIE INFORMATICHE
Guido Alberti, Lions Club Cagliari Host
09126 Cagliari
Via Gerolamo Fracastoro 39
+39 328 983 8060
alberti449@gmail.com